A

Pfister Affoltern

  • Moosbachstrasse 13
  • 8910 Affoltern am Albis
  • Tel.: +41 71 560 31 00
  • E-Mail: affoltern@pfister.ch
  • www.xxxlutz.ch

Pfister Alchenflüh-Lyssach

  • Bernstrasse 52
  • CH-3422 Alchenflüh
  • Tel.: 034 429 65 65
  • E-Mail: alchenflueh@pfister.ch
  • www.pfister.ch

Möbel Pfister

  • Route de Matran 9
  • 1754 Avry
  • Tel.: 026 913 21 21
  • E-Mail: avry@pfister.ch
  • www.pfister.ch

B

Pfister Bern

  • Schauplatzgasse 33
  • 3011 Bern
  • Tel.: 031 390 90 90
  • E-Mail: bern@pfister.ch
  • www.pfister.ch

C

Pfister Contone

  • Via Cantonale
  • CH-6594 Contone
  • Tel.: 091 851 71 11
  • E-Mail: contone@pfister.ch
  • www.pfister.ch

D

Pfister Dübendorf

  • Hochbordstrasse 4
  • CH-8600 Dübendorf
  • Tel.: 044 823 95 22
  • E-Mail: duebendorf@pfister.ch
  • www.pfister.ch

E

Pfister Emmen

  • Seetalstrasse 50
  • 6020 Emmenbrücke
  • Tel.: 041 418 68 68
  • E-Mail: emmen@pfister.ch
  • www.pfister.ch

XXXLutz Möbel Egger

  • Luzernstrasse 101
  • 6274 Eschenbach
  • Tel.: 071 560 32 00
  • E-Mail: info@moebelegger.ch
  • www.moebelegger.ch

Pfister Etoy

  • Route de l'Industrie 10
  • CH-1163 Etoy
  • Tel.: 021 821 81 11
  • E-Mail: etoy@pfister.ch
  • www.pfister.ch

M

Pfister Marin-Center

  • Fleur-de-Lys 26
  • 2074 Marin
  • Tel.: 032 726 22 22
  • E-Mail: marin@pfister.ch
  • www.pfister.ch

Pfister Mels

  • Grossfeldstrasse 61
  • CH-8887 Mels
  • Tel.: 081 725 93 00
  • E-Mail: mels-sargans@pfister.ch
  • www.pfister.ch

Pfister Genf-Meyrin

  • Chemin de Riantbosson 7
  • CH-1217 Meyrin
  • Tel.: 022 989 85 00
  • E-Mail: geneve@pfister.ch
  • www.pfister.ch

P

Pfister Pratteln

  • Rochacherweg 5
  • 4133 Pratteln
  • Tel.: 061 826 62 62
  • E-Mail: pratteln@pfister.ch
  • www.pfister.ch

R

Möbel Hubacher

  • Rössliweg 43
  • 4852 Rothrist
  • Tel.: 062 561 18 00
  • E-Mail: info@moebel-hubacher.ch
  • moebel-hubacher.ch

XXXLutz Rothrist

  • Rössliweg 48
  • 4852 Rothrist
  • Tel.: 062 553 00 00
  • E-Mail: fil.r1@xxxlutz.ch
  • www.xxxlutz.ch

S

Pfister St. Gallen

  • Zürcherstrasse 204
  • 9014 St. Gallen
  • Tel.: 071 272 57 57
  • E-Mail: st.gallen@pfister.ch
  • www.pfister.ch

Pfister Suhr

  • Bernstrasse Ost 49
  • CH-5034 Suhr
  • Tel.: 062 855 34 15
  • E-Mail: suhr@pfister.ch
  • www.pfister.ch

V

Pfister Villeneuve

  • Ch. de la Confrérie; Zone Industrielle D 118
    Einrichtungszentrum
  • 1844 Villeneuve
  • Tel.: 021 967 29 29
  • E-Mail: villeneuve@pfister.ch
  • www.pfister.ch

Z

Pfister Zürich-Walcheplatz

  • Neumühlequai 12
  • 8001 Zuerich
  • Tel.: 044 267 25 25
  • E-Mail: zh-walche@pfister.ch
  • www.pfister.ch